Alcatraz (2012)

Alcatraz is an American television series created by Elizabeth Sarnoff, Steven Lilien and Bryan Wynbrandt, and produced by J. J. Abrams and Bad Robot Productions. The series premiered on Fox on January 16, 2012, as a mid-season replacement. Switching between eras, the series focuses on the Alcatraz prison, which was allegedly shut down in 1963 due to unsafe conditions for its prisoners and guards. The show's premise is that both the prisoners and the guards disappeared in 1963 and have abruptly reappeared in modern-day San Francisco, where they are being tracked down by a government agency. The series starred Sarah Jones, Jorge Garcia, Sam Neill and Parminder Nagra. The show was cancelled on May 9, 2012.

  • Elizabeth Sarnoff
  • Bryan Wynbrandt
  • Steven Lilien
metacritic icon 6.6/10
themoviedb icon 6.2/10
  • Data lansarii: 2012-01-16
  • Vizualizari: 533
  • Tara: US
  • Limba: En
  • Durata: 43

Sam Neill

Emerson Hauser

Robert Forster

Ray Archer

Jorge Garcia

Diego Soto

Rami Malek

Webb Porter

Parminder Nagra

Lucy Banerjee

Leon Rippy

Dr. Milton Beauregard

David Hoflin

Tommy Madsen

Jonny Coyne

Edwin James

Theo Rossi

Sonny Burnett

Eric Johnson

Cal Sweeney

Sarah Jones

Rebecca Madsen
Scrie un review

Ne pare rau, nici un rezultat.